The night that danced with the day

Welcome back!

I am now in a space of comfortable accommodation. Let’s have a chat.

Taken in 2019…the year I had a going away party…this bitch knows what I’m talking about.

The Son of God…

Credit.

What did you think?

Did you roll your eyes?

Did your feels fill up with exasperation?

Did you align that phrase with a comforting position of nobility?

I’m just a daughter…we are talking to those born as sons.

However you may feel…that role holds heavy, heavy responsibility.

Sons are here to be Men.

This man is someone I ran into at Wendy’s on Lincoln Hwy near Division…DASSIT!!?

Men designated for the plan and path God has drawn out for his creation.

I hired everyone accept for the dog. I have a head wrap on in this pic.

I am Clarissa, some call me Sandra. Most remember me from a school, church or work somewhere.

One day, I spent my night praying for comfort in Peace…and soon after…this happened:

1. My son left me

2. My daughter disowned me

3. My life partner from some marriage document I had drawn up in courts with the circuit clerk on July 2, 2007 broke me.

4. I own this blogspace now

What exactly is needed to find peace in all your steps and words?

Prayer, hope and faith…then Love.

God loved First so we know to see him last…it works if you catch my drift.

Prayer to circumvent your pain from devouring your heart leaving it devoid of compassion and kindness.

Hope that your efforts to stand tall when in anguish will keep the promise of everlasting life for yourself and whom you care for

Faith to know that the impossible you see as the barrier from what you see in luxury, recognition and space is non existent

And then the knowledge to know that all prayer done in hope and faith will bring loving days of protected nights.

I wrote all these words…harmonies of poetic banter exist in my brain…I read the work of Maya Angelou, Paul of the New Testament and some shit J.K Rowling wrote.

Channel your thoughts to something you can revive with this mindful understanding. You are a child of noble contribution…act like it…do not excuse yourself from greatness because no one you know relish in the fruits of what you may see as successful…there is an outlet to clean and profitable acquisition, trust your process fully.

Trust me, you may want to save these barz for a later date!

Something is happening!

The eclipse that occurred made someone famous whom no one knows!!!

You know who?

Of course you do!!!

Here’s a hint…

SHERISS (ADVERB PRODUCED BY #millennialwatts)

Something is worth you clicking through…gon head…it ain’t gon bite.

Leave a comment

Comments (

0

)

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started